Removing Agents

Every now and then the need to change who has access to Validation comes up.

Most often it’s not possible to delete an agent fully, it’s only possible to deactivate the user. The reason for deactivation over deletion is to maintain the logs associated with the account for future review audits if required.

One exception is if the agent has not viewed any submissions and has not generated any links.

 

Once an agent has been deactivated or deleted their seat is feed for a new agent.